2019’s Let Out Your Ghosts (debut full band album)

2018’s Miniatures

  • Solo acoustic songs, later to be found on 2019’s Let Out Your Ghosts

2015’s Longest Dream (solo piano songs)

  • Featuring Liz Sloan (Urban Pioneers, Jake Orvis & The Broken Band), Wytold and Josh Stevens

2013’s Spring EP

2012’s Summer EP

2011’s Fall EP

  • Featuring Chris Kleiner

2009’s Between Liberties LP (acoustic trio)

2009’s Kirik Hava EP (Turkish Folk Ensemble)

  • Collaboration with Nick Ragheb (Dr. Nicholas Ragheb), Luke Williams (Omega Love), Ben Mericili (Oust) and Phil Coatsworth (Phil & The Destroyers)